#217: 10 Songs for June 2022 (Early Access)



In no particular order, here’s 10 songs I think you should give a listen to in June 2022: 


1. “Forever” – Suitable Miss Ft. Joshua Roberts

2. “Stay Alive” – Noodle Brain

3. “White Noise” – All Honesty

4. “Speedbump” – Clothesline

5. “Follow Me” – Nautical Mile (Uncle Kracker Cover)

6. “Almost Everything” – With The Punches

7. “Lost Dog, Pt. 2” – One Armed Joey

8. “Second 2 Breathe” – AIRPORTS

9. “Shapeshifting” – Taylor Acorn

10. “Panic Automatic” – Pink Elefants


Make sure you vote for your favorite song in the Pop-Punk & Pizza Podcast Facebook group. The song with the most votes stays on our Spotify playlist for another month! The song with the most votes from the last 10 songs episode was, “Well Enough” by Glory Days. 


Want your band to be possibly featured on a future 10 songs episode? Email an mp3 or wav of the song you want to be considered, a bio, press photo, and logo to: 10songsepisodes@gmail.com.


Much Love,

Jacques LaMore


Join the Pop-Punk & Pizza Patron Program here: https://patron.podbean.com/poppunkpizzapod


Start your podcast for FREE today on PodBean: